Menu Plan Monday 11/29/10

29 Nov

I never had a chance to go to the grocery store last week, so I’m planning on using ingredients that we have on hand for our menu this week. It’s a challenge to see what you can come up with from your freezer and pantry!

Monday: Chili dogs (we didn’t have these last week)

Tuesday: Grilled pork chops, stuffing, and veggie

Wednesday:  Tuna noodle casserole

Thursday: Fried fish with fish my husband caught this summer

Friday: Dinner at my in-laws

Saturday: Dinner at my in-laws

Sunday: Possibly leftover creamy tortilla soup from the freezer

I’m linking this with Organizing Junkie’s website

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

