Menu Plan Monday 12/27/10

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas! I’m working a lot this week, so I will be taking advantage of my crockpot. If I don’t blog about a recipe on my menu plans, it is generally something I won’t make again. I cook for just the two of us, so I usually make enough so that we can take the leftovers for lunch the next day. If we have extra after that I usually label and freeze it for a night when I don’t feel like cooking. This works great for us, we hardly ever have to go out to eat.

Monday: turkey and vegetable dumpling soup

Tuesday: ranch house crockpot pork chops

Wednesday: to die for crockpot roast with potatoes and carrots

Thursday: leftovers

Friday: New Years party

Saturday: out to eat

Sunday: saucy country style ribs with mashed potatoes and a veggie

I’m linking this with Organzing Junkie’s Website

Leave a Reply

