Menu Plan Monday 3/21/11

Today is the first day of Spring, according to my calendar! I’m so ready for warm weather, without the occasional bouts of freezing temps we have been having here. Most of you know my husband travels quite a bit for work, and I’m stuck at home cooking for myself. I have decided to start trying recipes for two out in preparation for the weeks when he is gone. One can only survive on lean cuisines and sandwiches for so long! Have a wonderful week!

Monday: Spicy Garlic Shrimp and Green Beans with Steamed Brown Rice

Tuesday: Moms Meatloaf for Two with Parmesan Mashed Cauliflower and Steamed Broccoli

Wednesday: Creamy White Chicken Chili with Salad

Thursday: Leftovers

Friday: Pan Fried Tilapia  with salad

Saturday: Family Dinner at my Aunt Kathy’s

Sunday: Turkey Cutlets with Parmesan Crust and Sautéed Green Beans

**All the recipes with links are new to me this week**

One thought on “Menu Plan Monday 3/21/11

Leave a Reply

