Menu Plan Monday 2/13/12

 

 

I didn’t stick to my menu plan very well last week. The beef stroganoff recipe turned out awful, actually inedible. I didn’t end up making the quick bbq pork chops, we went out for sushi instead. I plan on making the grilled cajun ranch chicken and blueberry pancakes, so look for those posts soon. I have to work all this weekend, so I will be including some easy meal ideas.

 

Monday: Homemade Pizza

Tuesday: Hearty Beef Stew

Wednesday: Homemade Cheeseburger Macaroni

Thursday: Bourbon Chicken

Friday: Taco Salad

Saturday: Sandwiches

Sunday: Hamburgers

 

 

Leave a Reply

