Someone Does Read My Blog!

24 Jun

Molly, over at The Rookie Chef has nominated my blog for an award! I’m so honored! I love checking out her blog, she’s always got something great cooking in her kitchen.

lovely blog

Here are the rules to this award:

  • 1. Accept the award, post it on your blog together with the name of the person who has granted the award, and his or her blog link.
  • 2. Pass the award to 15 other blogs that you’ve newly discovered.
  • 3. Remember to contact the bloggers to let them know they have been chosen for this award.
  • Here are a few blogs that I love right now:

    Brown Eyed Baker

    Catch the Cooking Bug

    Dinner On A Dime

    Erin’s Food Files

    Keeper Worthy Recipes

    Lynn’s Kitchen Adventures

    Marin’s Creations

    Mommy’s Kitchen

    My Goodness… What’s That Smell!

    My Kitchen Cafe

    Real Mom Kitchen

    Stephanie Cooks

    Taste and Tell

    The Finer Things in Life

    What’s Cookin

    11 Responses to “Someone Does Read My Blog!”

    1. Molly Jean June 24, 2009 at 1:57 PM #

      Congrats on your award 😉

    2. Marin June 24, 2009 at 3:27 PM #

      Thanks so much Michelle! I’m glad to see you’ve tried one of my recipes too. You have a lot of fabulous recipes that I am anxious to try. Thanks again.
      Marin

    3. Michelle June 25, 2009 at 2:52 AM #

      Congratulations on the award and thank you for passing it along to me!

    4. Amy June 25, 2009 at 4:44 AM #

      Thanks so much for sharing the award love! 🙂

    5. Michel-lee June 25, 2009 at 7:05 AM #

      Thank you so much for the reward. There are so many great cooking blogs out there. It’s like an adventure just to find them. I’m glad you found mine. I can’t wait to try some of your recipes. :o)

    6. Deborah June 25, 2009 at 9:20 AM #

      You are too kind – thanks for the award!

    7. Stephanie June 28, 2009 at 1:23 AM #

      Thank you!!!

    8. Donna June 28, 2009 at 9:42 PM #

      Congrats on your award. You definitely deserve it. You have a fantastic blog.

    9. Jessica June 29, 2009 at 2:17 AM #

      Congrats on your “lovely blog award”! You do have a lovely blog 🙂

    10. Ora July 11, 2009 at 6:33 PM #

      Thanks so much!!!

    11. LnddMiles July 21, 2009 at 10:26 AM #

      Pretty cool post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say
      that I have really liked reading your blog posts. Anyway
      I’ll be subscribing to your blog and I hope you post again soon!

    Leave a Reply

