Menu Plan Monday 11/8/10

8 Nov

 

I have planned out our weekly menu for years. I usually try and use ingredients that I already have on hand, although I like to try new recipes each week. I came across this blog, I’m an Organizing Junkie and loved that you can link up and share your weekly menu with others. This is my first week to post my menu on my blog. I hope this gives you inspiration for your menu this week. Don’t forget to hop on over to I’m an Organizing Junkie to check out what everybody else has planned too!

Monday: Hamburgers with Tator Tots

Tuesday: Grilled Pork Chops, Salad, Rice

Wednesday: Creamy Chicken Tortilla Soup

Thursday: White Chicken Chili with Cornbread

Friday: Shrimp Cocktail with Steamed Vegetables

Saturday: Leftovers

Sunday: Easy Crockpot Pork Chops

*The recipes that have links are new recipes to me.

4 Responses to “Menu Plan Monday 11/8/10”

  1. Elizabeth L. November 8, 2010 at 6:58 AM #

    Welcome to MPM! I love linking up and getting ideas from other people too!

    Your menu looks great. I hope you have a fantastic week!

  2. thecookingnurse November 8, 2010 at 10:39 AM #

    Thank you!

  3. Niki November 8, 2010 at 10:52 AM #

    That crockpot recipe for pork chops sounds delish to me right about now! Maybe I’ll give that a whirl sometime.

    Great site you have here. I hope you’ll stop by and visit me sometime soon.

    • thecookingnurse November 8, 2010 at 11:25 AM #

      Thank you, I’m on my way over to check your site out!

Leave a Reply

