Menu Plan Monday 11/22/10

22 Nov

 

This is a really short cooking week for me! I thought I would go ahead and post though because I am trying a couple of new recipes. I’m linking this with Organizing Junkies website.

Monday: Goulash with biscuits on the side

Tuesday: Hamburger Helper (don’t hate me)  🙂

Wednesday: Chili dogs

Thursday: Thanksgiving, I am bringing Reese’s Peanut Butter Bars

Friday & Saturday: I will be at my in-law’s

Sunday: Pioneer Womans Lasagna with garlic bread

2 Responses to “Menu Plan Monday 11/22/10”

  1. Mary November 22, 2010 at 12:44 PM #

    Your Dad said what time is dinner on Sunday? Lol

  2. Jenna November 23, 2010 at 6:58 AM #

    Ooooh, PW’s lasagna! I haven’t made it myself (though I’ve made countless other recipes of hers), but my sister swears by it.
    I also plan meals a week at a time. I always get very excited when it’s time to sit down with my pile of printouts and cookbooks and decide what we’ll be feasting on for the week. =)

Leave a Reply

