2010 Top 5 Favorite Recipes

29 Dec

I love to look back on all the great recipes I have tried. I have a special binder that I put recipes in that I want to keep forever. These recipes are the ones that make several repeats in our house. I thought it would be fun to look back at 2010 and share my favorites.

I found a great recipe for spinach and artichoke dip that I just adore. I love the addition of diced tomatoes on top!

I will never go back to buying taco seasoning in the packets with this recipe for homemade taco seasoning.

My sister in law shared the recipe for Italian Marinated Cheese with me and it is quite addicting! What a great recipe for a party, everyone always wants the recipe.

If you haven’t tried garlic knots, you are really missing out! They are a complement to just about any meal.

Last but not least, I really enjoyed this recipe for Garlic Roasted Asparagus. So much so, that I have convinced my husband that we need to plant asparagus in our garden.

Leave a comment