Menu Plan Monday 2/14/11

14 Feb

Happy Valentine’s Day! I have to work tonight, so we aren’t having anything special for dinner. Saturday night we had a nice steak dinner at home. Once again, I’m trying to use up food that is in our freezer, so this is may seem like a boring menu. I like the weeks when I get to try something new!

Monday: Spaghetti with Garlic Bread

Tuesday: Chili

Wednesday: Breakfast for Dinner

Thursday: Bacon Wrapped Grilled Dove (courtesy of my husband)

Friday: Grilled Pork Chops, Rice, and Steamed Veggies

Saturday: Going over to my Mom’s for dinner

Sunday: Chicken Stirfry over Brown Rice

I’m linking this with Organizing Junkies’s website

2 Responses to “Menu Plan Monday 2/14/11”

  1. Melissa February 14, 2011 at 10:21 AM #

    I love breakfast for dinner! I would hardly call this menu boring- sounds tasty to me!

  2. Miz Helen February 14, 2011 at 4:15 PM #

    I see that you have Dove on your menu. We have hunters in our family that bring home those wonderful birds. Your menu for the week looks very good. I would like to invite you to bring a dish to my Full Plate Thursday. Thank you for sharing and you have a great Valentine Day!

Leave a Reply

