CSN Stores Review

13 Mar

I was recently contacted by csnstores.com and asked if I would be interested in reviewing one of their products. I jumped at the chance of course, how fun! I had such a hard time deciding what product to review. They have such a wide variety of products! I was amazed at all my choices, they have everything from furniture to home improvement supplies. I had a blast picking what I wanted!

My crockpot happened to die during this important decision making process, so I decided it would be best to shop for a new one. They had 22 different ones to choose from. I finally settled on the Hamilton Beach Stay or Go 6 Quart Slow Cooker in Stainless Steel.

I picked this slow cooker for a few reasons. I love that it is in stainless steel, it matches all my kitchen appliances. The lid actually has a lock on it, so it could easily be transported without risking a spill. You can actually take the stoneware out and run it through the dishwasher. It’s just the perfect size for us!

I’m really happy I picked this slow cooker for my review. My old crockpot burned food often, even when it was placed on low all day. This slow cooker actually cooks on low! I love that I can just throw it in the dish washer after I’m done with it! I would highly recommend using csn stores. I received my slow cooker in a timely manner, and it was a great price! Csn stores offers free shipping on most items online.

**The opinions expressed in this review are mine. I was compensated my csnstores.com with a gift card to review a product of my own choice**

Leave a Reply

