Aunt Connie’s Pasta Salad

18 May

I made this pasta salad for my son’s second birthday party, and everyone enjoyed it. I have made it a few times, and my husband and I love it. It’s super easy to make, and stores well.

Aunt Connie’s Pasta Salad
Source: My aunt, original source unknown

1 cup cubed hard salami
12 oz package of tri color rotini pasta
1 cup fresh chopped broccoli
1/2 cup sliced black olives
3/4 cup chopped tomatoes
1 1/2 cups cubed cheddar cheese
1 cup real mayo
1 cup Italian dressing

Cook pasta al dente; drain. Combine all ingredients in a large bowl. Refrigerate overnight before serving.

pasat salad

Leave a Reply

